Behind The Crimson Door

When you look upon a mirror, what do you see?

Do you see yourself? Do you see what you want to see? Is the person infront of you really you?

At first look, I see myself. But after a closer look, I can see that the who one looks back isn't really me.

The one in the mirror is a creation made by me. The one in the mirror is the one everyone else can see.

I live my life by my creation. I don't live my own life, I live a life through him. We share soul and mind.

But not the body. The body is the difference between us. The body is the difference for everyone who lives by their creation.

Differences come and go from people to people. Some by few, some by many. It can be the clothes you wear, it can be haircolor on your head, it can be the color of your eyes.Myself, I only got one difference as time goes by. But I can break this difference whenever I want.

Some people manage to break the differnce, by a simple move. Some don't, they feel that their creation is more superior than themselfs, they only live in fear, thinking that their pure form isn't good enough.

But something is still quite remarkable, is that the stronget people manage to actually to become their creation, making it vanish. How long they manage with this we dont know, it's different for everyone.

Because when they get weaker, a new creation in the mirror starts to appear, only faded since it hasn't arrived truly yet.

But who's to judge? What is better? To be pure? To be created? I can't tell what is better for you, only you can do it. Only you know what's best for you. You should seek for the form that brings you joy, the one that you want to live by, not the one others decide for you.

Myself?

I live by my creation for the moment. When I return to my pure form I don't know. I haven't decided it yet....


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0